Our exceptional team of leaders guides us to meet the highest standards of sisterhood, integrity, and academic excellence. These sisters passionately and confidently serve as the pillars upon which our sorority prospers.

  • Madison Thomas

    Chapter Advisor
  • Savannah Jenkins

    VP of External Programming
  • Makenna Bell

    VP of Finance/Treasurer
  • Emma Robertson

    VP of Recruitment
  • Emma Mooney

    VP of Administration
  • Kate Cruickshank

    Standards Board
  • Nery Gonzalez-Garcia

    Standards Board
  • Kalene Thomas

    Faculty Advisor
  • Annalyce Upton

    VP of New Member Education/Member Educator
  • Sydney Pardee

    VP of Sisterhood
  • Camryn Garrett

    VP of Standards
  • Sophia Parekh

    Co-Recruitment Chair and Membership Educator
  • Emma Mooney

    Director of Media
  • Sophia Parekh

    Director of Philanthropy
  • Anna Carroll

    Director of Fundraising
  • Sarah Robins